Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lester Mankofsky

Lester Mankofsky

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lester Mankofsky
"My State Farm agent Jeff Schlattman recently helped out in providing documentation to my leasing office to correct an error that resulted in a fine. He responded quickly and stayed on top of it until the issue was resolved. Superb, quick and conscientious. Expect top rated service from Jeff and his team!"
Profile photo of Angelina Cruse

Angelina Cruse

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelina Cruse
"I may be biased but the customer service here is phenomenal"
Profile photo of Jim Matchefts

Jim Matchefts

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Matchefts
"Jeff's team always provides prompt and helpful service."
Profile photo of Kate Graft

Kate Graft

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Graft
"Absolutely fabulous to work with! I reached out to Jeff and his team and they have taken care of me with all of my insurance needs. Angelina is always so prompt and helpful! I can’t thank them enough for providing such great service. They also saved me tons of money on my insurance. I highly recommend. :)"
Profile photo of Kristen Rapp

Kristen Rapp

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Rapp
"Jeff and his team are wonderful to work with! They are very helpful and responsive. It is so wonderful to be able to have "Jeff's Team" as your agent that will support you with any questions or issues that may arise!"
Profile photo of Nagesh sheregar

Nagesh sheregar

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nagesh sheregar
"Angelina is the best,best,best .. she provided me lot of option while taking home insurance and car insurance.. really awesome experience, thank you so much"
Profile photo of Denise Forrest

Denise Forrest

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Forrest
"Jeff and his team are absolutely amazing and they really have been there for us no doubt! We truly appreciate him and his team !"
Profile photo of John Meek

John Meek

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Meek
"Jeff and his team of experts are very responsive and go the extra mile. With a few recent changes, additional insurance was needed for which Jeff walked me through the pros and cons. I appreciate his advice and responsive service."
Profile photo of Deb Inman

Deb Inman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Inman
"Everyone on this office is always helpful and professional, as well as very patient with my sometimes repetitive questions."
Profile photo of Torin Murphy

Torin Murphy

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Torin Murphy
"I just recently switched my auto insurance to State Farm. Jeff and his team did an amazing job, helping me with the switch. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Chelle S

Chelle S

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelle S
"I have been extremely pleased with the prompt responses and personalized attention with Jeff and his office. I was considering dropping State Farm when a family member suggested I switch to Jeff as my State Farm Agent, and I am glad I did."
Profile photo of Heather Kemp

Heather Kemp

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Kemp
"Jeff’s office staff is always helpful and professional! They handle all my insurance needs timely."
Profile photo of John Vieth

John Vieth

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Vieth
"We’ve been with Jeff’s office for years, and his entire staff has always been super helpful."
Profile photo of Zerick Hahn

Zerick Hahn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zerick Hahn
"Best insurance company I've ever had. The office staff, especially Angelina and Jeff are the greatest and have answered all my questions and gotten rid of any doubts I've had about insurance! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Wuddup Kev

Wuddup Kev

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wuddup Kev
"I’ve recently switched over from AAA to Statefarm, and I am beyond happy! My agent Angelina Cruse was soo helpful in finding rates that was able to work for me, and also explaining everything one by one. And a side note, I got FULL AUTO COVERAGE at Statefarm, for the SAME PRICE FOR LIABILITY at AAA. I mean is there really more to say? Most definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tony Sikorski

Tony Sikorski

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Sikorski
"Luckily for me I haven't had to use any of the services yet and I hope I don't half to but if I do I know I have a great team working with me to get the work and the job done."
Profile photo of alan bucher

alan bucher

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alan bucher
"They are always very helpful. Always quick to contact you back with information or updates to my accounts. Helped me get better rates for my car and home insurance. Recommend this team to anyone who wants to have a good experience with their agents an not be stuck talking to auto recordings."
Profile photo of Mollie Hennessy

Mollie Hennessy

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mollie Hennessy
"My overall experience has been phenomenal. The employees that have helped me obtain a policy, have made the process a breeze. The response time is quick and even when I needed an adjustment made on my statement, the turnaround time was within a timely manner. You will never be left waiting a long time for an answer. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Dylan Walker

Dylan Walker

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Walker
"The most helpful and sincere insurance company that I have ever dealt with. Angelina is an absolute pleasure to work with! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Arnet

Amy Arnet

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Arnet
"Such a wonderful office with with professional, friendly employees!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Kelly

Genevieve Kelly

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Genevieve Kelly
"Angelina is very knowledgeable, kind, and extremely helpful! She answers any time I call and has been able to help with all my questions. She has truely made it easy to navigate all the different insurance options and help me get the best deal to suit my needs. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wolk

Andrew Wolk

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Wolk
"When I needed to switch my insurance for a better rate , Madison Laufketter, was there is offer me an option for even more savings. Her service was top notch and setting up a payment option was fast and easy. You can tell my her tonality on the phone that she cares about her clients ."
Profile photo of Weston Capper

Weston Capper

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Weston Capper
"I was able to get great coverage by great people who know what they are talking about. Angelina was especially nice and knowledgeable about the policies. Would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Eric Winschel

Eric Winschel

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Winschel
"Jeff Schlattman and his team are first rate professionals always helpful and responsive to our insurance needs. Laurie and all the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Eric W."
Profile photo of Lydia Wolf

Lydia Wolf

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Wolf
"When I decided to branch off of my parents’ car insurance plan on my own I was unsure of where to even begin. Thankfully, Madison was incredibly patient with my questions, super helpful and gave me peace of mind as I am learning to “adult.” It was a great experience"