Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Schlattman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Schlattman

5 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Heather Kemp

Heather Kemp

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff’s office staff is always helpful and professional! They handle all my insurance needs timely."
Profile photo of John Vieth

John Vieth

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Jeff’s office for years, and his entire staff has always been super helpful."
Profile photo of Zerick Hahn

Zerick Hahn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever had. The office staff, especially Angelina and Jeff are the greatest and have answered all my questions and gotten rid of any doubts I've had about insurance! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Wuddup Kev

Wuddup Kev

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently switched over from AAA to Statefarm, and I am beyond happy! My agent Angelina Cruse was soo helpful in finding rates that was able to work for me, and also explaining everything one by one. And a side note, I got FULL AUTO COVERAGE at Statefarm, for the SAME PRICE FOR LIABILITY at AAA. I mean is there really more to say? Most definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Tony Sikorski

Tony Sikorski

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luckily for me I haven't had to use any of the services yet and I hope I don't half to but if I do I know I have a great team working with me to get the work and the job done."
Profile photo of alan bucher

alan bucher

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful. Always quick to contact you back with information or updates to my accounts. Helped me get better rates for my car and home insurance. Recommend this team to anyone who wants to have a good experience with their agents an not be stuck talking to auto recordings."
Profile photo of Mollie Hennessy

Mollie Hennessy

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My overall experience has been phenomenal. The employees that have helped me obtain a policy, have made the process a breeze. The response time is quick and even when I needed an adjustment made on my statement, the turnaround time was within a timely manner. You will never be left waiting a long time for an answer. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Dylan Walker

Dylan Walker

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most helpful and sincere insurance company that I have ever dealt with. Angelina is an absolute pleasure to work with! 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Arnet

Amy Arnet

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful office with with professional, friendly employees!"
Profile photo of Genevieve Kelly

Genevieve Kelly

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angelina is very knowledgeable, kind, and extremely helpful! She answers any time I call and has been able to help with all my questions. She has truely made it easy to navigate all the different insurance options and help me get the best deal to suit my needs. Would recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrew Wolk

Andrew Wolk

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I needed to switch my insurance for a better rate , Madison Laufketter, was there is offer me an option for even more savings. Her service was top notch and setting up a payment option was fast and easy. You can tell my her tonality on the phone that she cares about her clients ."
Profile photo of Weston Capper

Weston Capper

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to get great coverage by great people who know what they are talking about. Angelina was especially nice and knowledgeable about the policies. Would recommend to a friend."
Profile photo of Eric Winschel

Eric Winschel

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Schlattman and his team are first rate professionals always helpful and responsive to our insurance needs. Laurie and all the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Eric W."
Profile photo of Lydia Wolf

Lydia Wolf

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I decided to branch off of my parents’ car insurance plan on my own I was unsure of where to even begin. Thankfully, Madison was incredibly patient with my questions, super helpful and gave me peace of mind as I am learning to “adult.” It was a great experience"
Profile photo of Joshua Wallowicious

Joshua Wallowicious

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Madison. Madison is incredibly professional and knowledgeable.To top it all off she really cares about her clients. She checks up on me periodically to see how everything is going. I always respond by saying she is superb and so is the company she works for. I have recommended Jeff Shlattman State Farm to multiple people because of the stellar service Madison has provided to me."
Profile photo of lauren laufketter

lauren laufketter

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was so thrilled to work with Madison! She was very sweet and professional! She walked me through the whole policy, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nichole Amato

Nichole Amato

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with several State Farm agents and all of them are not only professional but kind and really care about you. They bend over backwards to help and get you the best options that suit your needs. Wanted to give a special thanks to Angelina for being very attentive and caring."
Profile photo of Sandra Feagans

Sandra Feagans

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this state farm office for 39 years. I have had nothing but excellent service. Every agent and employee there have been very helpful and pleasant. I have never had one bad experience."
Profile photo of Leo Hilliker

Leo Hilliker

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ."
Profile photo of Kwang Woo Ko

Kwang Woo Ko

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to work with Angelina. She is very professional and also friendly. I highly recommend her. I would like to give her 1000% satisfaction."
Profile photo of nikkirp123

nikkirp123

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff (especially Ms. Laurie) is always professional & helpful! Couldn't ask for a better agent & support staff to do business with! 😊"
Profile photo of Beth Griffin

Beth Griffin

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of this agency for many years and have always received the highest quality services. However, I seriously considered changing from State Farm when I learned of it’s high level of financial support to Donald Trump’s campaigns. I’m still with Jeff but watching what will happen next with State Farm corporate and political campaigns."
Profile photo of pat means

pat means

July 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Prompt, courteous service. Delightful team!"
Profile photo of Marianne Moon

Marianne Moon

June 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"There's someone 24 hours even if it's not your own representative"
Profile photo of John Casey

John Casey

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my share of insurances providers over the years.... I’ve had good, bad and ugly. This office in specifically (Jeff Schlattman State Farm) are something from heaven. Worth every penny. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. They have gone above, and beyond for me, and my family over the years. I refer any and all who are seeking a new provider to stop looking because this is the agent. They are accommodating, understanding and have a way of making terrible experience restored/replace with exceptional customer care and most importantly in a timely fashion. As a customer they meet every criteria you would wish to have from an insurance company. Thank you again for everything!"