Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Schlattman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeff Schlattman

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Denise Forrest

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team are absolutely amazing and they really have been there for us no doubt! We truly appreciate him and his team !"

John Meek

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and his team of experts are very responsive and go the extra mile. With a few recent changes, additional insurance was needed for which Jeff walked me through the pros and cons. I appreciate his advice and responsive service."

Deb Inman

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone on this office is always helpful and professional, as well as very patient with my sometimes repetitive questions."

Torin Murphy

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently switched my auto insurance to State Farm. Jeff and his team did an amazing job, helping me with the switch. Thanks for all your help!"

Chelle S

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been extremely pleased with the prompt responses and personalized attention with Jeff and his office. I was considering dropping State Farm when a family member suggested I switch to Jeff as my State Farm Agent, and I am glad I did."

Heather Kemp

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff’s office staff is always helpful and professional! They handle all my insurance needs timely."

John Vieth

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We’ve been with Jeff’s office for years, and his entire staff has always been super helpful."

Zerick Hahn

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company I've ever had. The office staff, especially Angelina and Jeff are the greatest and have answered all my questions and gotten rid of any doubts I've had about insurance! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"

Wuddup Kev

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve recently switched over from AAA to Statefarm, and I am beyond happy! My agent Angelina Cruse was soo helpful in finding rates that was able to work for me, and also explaining everything one by one. And a side note, I got FULL AUTO COVERAGE at Statefarm, for the SAME PRICE FOR LIABILITY at AAA. I mean is there really more to say? Most definitely recommend."

Tony Sikorski

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Luckily for me I haven't had to use any of the services yet and I hope I don't half to but if I do I know I have a great team working with me to get the work and the job done."

alan bucher

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always very helpful. Always quick to contact you back with information or updates to my accounts. Helped me get better rates for my car and home insurance. Recommend this team to anyone who wants to have a good experience with their agents an not be stuck talking to auto recordings."

Mollie Hennessy

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My overall experience has been phenomenal. The employees that have helped me obtain a policy, have made the process a breeze. The response time is quick and even when I needed an adjustment made on my statement, the turnaround time was within a timely manner. You will never be left waiting a long time for an answer. Keep up the good work!"

Dylan Walker

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The most helpful and sincere insurance company that I have ever dealt with. Angelina is an absolute pleasure to work with! 100% recommend!"

Amy Arnet

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Such a wonderful office with with professional, friendly employees!"

Genevieve Kelly

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Angelina is very knowledgeable, kind, and extremely helpful! She answers any time I call and has been able to help with all my questions. She has truely made it easy to navigate all the different insurance options and help me get the best deal to suit my needs. Would recommend!"

Andrew Wolk

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I needed to switch my insurance for a better rate , Madison Laufketter, was there is offer me an option for even more savings. Her service was top notch and setting up a payment option was fast and easy. You can tell my her tonality on the phone that she cares about her clients ."

Weston Capper

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to get great coverage by great people who know what they are talking about. Angelina was especially nice and knowledgeable about the policies. Would recommend to a friend."

Eric Winschel

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff Schlattman and his team are first rate professionals always helpful and responsive to our insurance needs. Laurie and all the staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Eric W."

Lydia Wolf

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"When I decided to branch off of my parents’ car insurance plan on my own I was unsure of where to even begin. Thankfully, Madison was incredibly patient with my questions, super helpful and gave me peace of mind as I am learning to “adult.” It was a great experience"

Joshua Wallowicious

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Madison. Madison is incredibly professional and knowledgeable.To top it all off she really cares about her clients. She checks up on me periodically to see how everything is going. I always respond by saying she is superb and so is the company she works for. I have recommended Jeff Shlattman State Farm to multiple people because of the stellar service Madison has provided to me."

lauren laufketter

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was so thrilled to work with Madison! She was very sweet and professional! She walked me through the whole policy, and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend!"

Nichole Amato

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have worked with several State Farm agents and all of them are not only professional but kind and really care about you. They bend over backwards to help and get you the best options that suit your needs. Wanted to give a special thanks to Angelina for being very attentive and caring."

Sandra Feagans

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this state farm office for 39 years. I have had nothing but excellent service. Every agent and employee there have been very helpful and pleasant. I have never had one bad experience."

Leo Hilliker

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service ."

Kwang Woo Ko

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so happy to work with Angelina. She is very professional and also friendly. I highly recommend her. I would like to give her 1000% satisfaction."